Wholly Lady Gaga butt Batman!

American Horror Story Hotel…  Wow. The first episode was intense. The ass on that Gaga…woof. I am intrigued to keep watching. Giving Sarah Paulson a character she can go crazy with, awesome.

In other TV news:

Project Runway is getting to the end.  Tim Gunn has not used his save yet so one would assume it has to happen next time?…  Glad to see lazy ass Swapnil go home.

Code Black. Yes Please. I love the Momma and the Daddy thing. Being a R.N. I completely enjoy this show. 

I feel like a gossip columnist but I have no one to talk to about these things but you all. So feel free to discuss with me.

Leave a Reply

