Long time…

I stopped using this app. I left it on my phone and stopped thinking about it. I felt better. I didn’t feel like I needed it anymore. I was better…….  My medications got missed due to my own and the pharmacy’s fault. I haven’t had my right pills in almost a week. I’m not better right now. I want to hurt myself
badly. I want to drive my car into concrete. I want to take those extra pills. I want to make me hurt. This makes me angry and upset and remind

image

s me I am not better. I am on meds. I need my meds. I am scary bad off my meds. I got my meds back today and can take them now.

I want this to remind me how bad it feels. How badly I want to hurt when the meds aren’t there. Can’t keep doing this.

Leave a Reply

