Stupid f***ing anxiety!

Fell asleep without taking my damn meds last night and so I woke up too late to take them, thus causing me to sleep like crap the rest of the night and I would assume tribute to me being >7 anxiety level for 98% of my day. Had to take Klonopin twice to make it thru work. HATE IT! 

I am at a 7.5 right now and I’m getting ready to lay in bed and use classical music to try to bring my anxiety down. Another from my list made at the therapist’s office. Hopefully this will cause me to sleep and I will document the effectiveness in the morning. Fingers crossed. 🎼🎻🎹🎶

Leave a Reply

